Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (37) - TV Shows (1)

Rosso review

Posted : 5 years, 7 months ago on 28 February 2012 05:59 (A review of Rosso)

Interesting because it describes the differences and similarities (among which the CRAZYNESS) of these two cultures. But there's a bit too much of non-sense in it :P


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Drag Me To Hell review

Posted : 5 years, 11 months ago on 2 November 2011 02:23 (A review of Drag Me To Hell)

I laughed so hard :D No, really, I expected more than this from someone like Sam Raimi!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Wedding Planner review

Posted : 6 years, 2 months ago on 11 August 2011 11:08 (A review of The Wedding Planner)

Featuring a creepy Justin Chambers... and pretty please, Matthew, enough with those glasses!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Despicable Me review

Posted : 6 years, 6 months ago on 1 April 2011 05:00 (A review of Despicable Me)

French movies are underrated - at least by me so far. Nice, sweet and funny.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Ages of Love review

Posted : 6 years, 7 months ago on 1 March 2011 06:50 (A review of The Ages of Love)

Some stuff was pretty stupid, some other was hilarious. Some sort of moral message may be found in the stories if you look DEEEEP into the surface :D Verdone does all the hard work


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Men Vs Women review

Posted : 6 years, 8 months ago on 5 February 2011 06:37 (A review of Men Vs Women)

Divertente ma non troppo. Brillante ma non troppo. Tenero ma anche duro.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Vanity Fair review

Posted : 6 years, 9 months ago on 20 January 2011 04:21 (A review of Vanity Fair)

cannot symphatize with the main character at all, but the movie has good dynamics.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Van review

Posted : 6 years, 9 months ago on 20 January 2011 04:21 (A review of The Van)

the story of a beautiful male friendship: Colm Meaney is awesome as usual and does pretty much all the job. Enjoyed the movie also thanks to my last summer spent in Ireland. Jaysus, gotta love 'em!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Waking Ned Devine review

Posted : 6 years, 9 months ago on 20 January 2011 04:19 (A review of Waking Ned Devine)

The story of a beautiful friendship going through the thick and thin. You're gonna laugh out loud at any moment, it's a promise.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Wave review

Posted : 6 years, 9 months ago on 20 January 2011 04:18 (A review of The Wave)

Klasse.

Because history is never the past.


0 comments, Reply to this entry


« Prev12 3 4 Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block