Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (36) - TV Shows (1)

I Am Legend review

Posted : 7 years, 9 months ago on 19 October 2010 09:07 (A review of I Am Legend)

My heart bumped against my chest the whole time because of the suspance; a movie with a considerable amount of clich├Ęs, but still a good movie (if you don't trust me, you can trust Will Smith on that).


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Time Traveler's Wife review

Posted : 7 years, 9 months ago on 9 October 2010 10:08 (A review of The Time Traveler's Wife)

Not as good as the book, of course, but it sure couldn't help but being good since the story is great.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Fame (2009) review

Posted : 7 years, 9 months ago on 9 October 2010 10:04 (A review of Fame (2009))

Not introspective at all, full of dance movies cliches and slightly boring.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Benvenuti al sud review

Posted : 7 years, 9 months ago on 7 October 2010 10:16 (A review of Benvenuti al sud)

Finalmente un film che tenta di sfatare i pregiudizi sul Sud. Se ne sentiva tremendamente il bisogno!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

P.S. I Love You review

Posted : 7 years, 10 months ago on 2 September 2010 05:07 (A review of P.S. I Love You)

A few things made this movie watchable (Jeffrey Dean Morgan and Gerard Butler among them), but once accepting that the movie is not supposed to tell the same tale as the book, everything gets a little brighter.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Youth in Revolt (2009) review

Posted : 7 years, 12 months ago on 22 July 2010 04:04 (A review of Youth in Revolt (2009))

Cliches all the way. Nice but not so brilliant. Michael Cera does all the hard work.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

2012: Doomsday review

Posted : 7 years, 12 months ago on 21 July 2010 04:11 (A review of 2012: Doomsday)

I was like 'WTF' during the whole time. It is the crappiest movie I've ever seen under any point of view.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Aliens in the Attic review

Posted : 8 years ago on 15 July 2010 01:05 (A review of Aliens in the Attic)

Unoriginal family comedy with some occasional laughs provided mostly by Robert Hoffman alone.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Confessions of a Shopaholic review

Posted : 8 years ago on 15 July 2010 12:56 (A review of Confessions of a Shopaholic)

Hilarious and romantic. I enjoyed it so much that I can pretend all those hateful cliches don't exist. Hugh Dancy is the love.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

2012 review

Posted : 8 years ago on 26 June 2010 05:56 (A review of 2012)

I have a thing for disaster movies and Roland always does his best. Maybe not as good as The Day After Tomorrow, but surely brilliant. 4/5


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block